Search
  • atsmith21988

What Can I Do? #istandwithJK

Updated: Mar 22

EMAIL & CALL

1. Phil Mendelson, DC Council Chair: pmendelson@dccouncil.us ; Twitter @chmnMendelson

a. Christina Setlow -202.724.4865; csetlow@dccouncil.us ;

b. Lakisha Jordon 202.,724.8137; ljordon@dccouncil.us

2. Murial Bowser, Mayor DC , eom@dc.gov ; Twitter @murielbowser

3. Paul Kihn, Deputy Mayor of Education; dme@dc.gov & Paul.Kihn@dc.gov

4. Robert White, At-large Councilmember, rwhite@dccouncil.us ; 202.724.8174 ; Twitter @robertwhite_dc

65 Trayon White, Councilmember,Ward 8 twhite@dccouncil.us ; 2021.270.7271; Twitter @trayonwhite--

6. lewis.ferebee@k12.dc.gov

7. lewis.ferebee@dc.gov


TWITTER

HASHTAGS

#dcision22

#dcstatehood

#dcproud

#istandwithJK

#Ward8

#Ward7

TWEETS


@dcpschancellor

@dmefordc

@trayonwhite

@chmnMendelson

@anitabondsdc

@cmdgrosso

@councilofdc

@mayorbowser

@brianneKNadeau

@unsuckdcschools

@dcsboe

@ossedc

@dcombuds

@markusSBOE

MEDIA

@weactradio

@sedcscoop

@dclinenews

@perrystein

@abc7sam

@drolarkb

@tomsherwood

@valeriestrauss

@mikedebonis

@DCist

@fox5dc

@segravesNBC4

284 views1 comment